WSGS Advisory Board Members

Board MembersEx-officio

Matt Mead - Governor
Mark Watson (Supervisor) - Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
Carol Frost - University of Wyoming
Tom Drean - Wyoming State Geological Survey

Board MembersAppointed

R. Terry Leigh - Green River, Wyoming
Lisa Lindemann - Cheyenne, Wyoming
Stephen Shire - Evansville, Wyoming
JoAnn True - Casper, Wyoming
John Trummel - Gillette, Wyoming

Advisory Board Meeting Notice

The Wyoming State Geological Survey Advisory Board will hold its next quarterly meeting on Wednesday, Sept. 24, at 10 a.m. at the WSGS headquarters in Laramie. For information, please contact Shari Williamson at (307) 766-2286 x251,